Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Leadership and Support

Jantech Principles

Picture of Jay Nizborski

Jay A. Nizborski

Founder, President and CFO

Florida Office I 727-376-9399 I Jay@JantechUPS.com I vCard Download

 

 
Picture of Vince Pudelski

Vincent Pudelski

Vice President - Service Operations Manager

North Carolina Office I 919-872-4556 I Vince@JantechUPS.com I vCard Download

 

 
 

 

Jantech Managers

Picture of David Kemp

Brett Eschbach

Picture of Leo Miller, Training Manager

David Kemp
Southeast Service Manager
Brett Eschbach
Northeast Service Manager
Leo Miller
Technical Training Manager
727-376-9399
DKemp@JantechUPS.com
vCard Download
610-588-5458
Brett@JantechUPS.com
vCard Download
 

 

Picture Coming Soon

Picture Coming Soon

Picture Coming Soon

 
Rene Bowler
Manager Of Administrative Services
Sean Kuchle
Technology & Web Presence Manager
Dave Chatfield
Health & Safety Manager
727-376-9399
Rhuston@JantechUPS.com
727-376-9399
SKuchle@JantechUPS.com
 727-376-9399
DaveC@JantechUPS.com

 

   
     
     

Jantech Support

Picture Coming Soon

Picture Coming Soon

Melissa Beason
Mid Atlantic and NY Metro Service Coordinator
Maryann Sargent
Accounts Receivable
Melissa Stark
Southeast and Northeast Service Coordinator
727-376-9399
MelissaB@JantechUPS.com
727-376-9399
Msargent@JantechUPS.com
727-376-9399
MelissaS@JantechUPS.com